墨尔本之星不接受提前预约登舱时间。不过,您可提前在网上购票,以省去排队买票的麻烦。如需包含美酒佳肴的“墨尔本之星体验”套餐,必须至少提前三天预订。学校和其他教育机构、学生假期计划提供商以及社区团体等团队需提前预订。强烈建议十人或以上的团队提前预订。十人以上团队购票可享受团队折扣。

当墨尔本之星运行到120米的最高处(相当于40层楼高)时,您可360度无遮挡欣赏墨尔本、菲利普港湾以及方圆40公里之内的绝美大全景。我们的舱内语音讲解和登舱前的“墨尔本传奇”(Tales of Melbourne)历史展将为您揭开墨尔本的前世今生和趣闻,您亦可从中了解巨型观景轮的独特历史。

全家乘坐墨尔本之星总是可以节省更多。如全家一起体验飞行之旅,最多可享受30%的购票折扣。家庭成员里必须要有至少一位成人和一位儿童一起飞行,才能有资格购买家庭套票。请参阅我们的“票价”页面,以全面了解套餐计划和价格。

墨尔本之星转一圈大约耗时30分钟。高峰期这一时间可能略有缩减。我们建议您留足45-60分钟,以便充分体验您的飞行之旅,并且在飞行之余能有时间参观登舱前的“墨尔本传奇”(Tales of Melbourne)历史展。

墨尔本之星观景舱内提供免费的英语语音导览。

出于运行要求,以下物品不得带内舱内:

  • 自带食物和饮料(瓶装水可带入舱)
  • 除导盲犬、助听犬、协助犬之外的动物
  • 旱冰鞋、自行车、踏板车和滑板
  • 大型背包和手提箱
  • 婴儿车和手推车是否可入舱由管理人员自行决定
  • 电动代步车 — 行动受限人士请参阅我们的无障碍设施页面以进一步了解具体详情。

请参阅条款与条件以了解所有详情。

出于运行要求,游客不得挑选观景舱,应服从管理人员的安排登舱体验飞行之旅。如需更多详情,请访问我们的条款与条件

墨尔本之星广场内设有多家食肆,任您选择。墨尔本之星不久之后还会新开一家酒吧,并推出一系列诱人的舱内美食佳肴和饮料套餐优惠,敬请期待!订阅我们的墨尔本之星新闻通讯,随时掌握我们的精彩动向!

墨尔本之星竭诚欢迎各年龄阶段的游客!未满12岁的儿童必须全程始终有家长或成年监护人陪同。墨尔本之星目前正在针对学校开发一系列与AusVELS接轨的学习资源和活动,以支持学生团体游览。订阅墨尔本之星新闻通讯,随时掌握我们的精彩动向。

墨尔本之星是举办公司或私人活动的绝佳场所,势必会为宾客留下令人难忘的回忆。欲知详情,请浏览团队与活动

墨尔本水滨区Docklands云集了无数家一流的餐厅、酒吧、购物目的地和娱乐场所,可满足您全家人的不同需求。游览墨尔本之星之余,您还想了解怎样把Docklands游览日程安排得满满的、体验更多乐趣吗?请浏览探索Docklands页面,以了解一些小建议。

欢迎订阅我们的新闻通讯,以了解我们的最新消息和优惠

The Melbourne Star does not take pre-booked departure times. However, you can purchase tickets online in advance to avoid ticket queues.   Melbourne Star Experience packages including food and beverage arrangements must be booked a minimum of three days in advance.   Advance bookings are required for groups such as schools and other educational institutions, school holiday program providers, and community groups. It is strongly recommended that groups of ten or more guests book in advance. Groups discounts are available for groups of 10+.

At its peak height of 120 metres – the equivalent of a 40 storey building – the Melbourne Star provides uninterrupted 360-degree panoramic views of Melbourne, Port Phillip Bay and the surrounding area, stretching up to 40 kms.   Our in-cabin audio commentary will reveal interesting stories about Melbourne past and present, together with the unique history of Giant Observation Wheels.

Families always save more at the Melbourne Star. When travelling in family groups, your ticket prices are discounted by up to 30%. To qualify for family pricing, there must be at least one adult and one child flying together. See our Prices page for the full range of packages and prices.

Each Melbourne Star rotation takes approximately 30 minutes. This may be reduced slightly during peak periods. We recommend you allow between 45 minutes to one hour for the entire experience at the Melbourne Star.

The Melbourne Star provides a complimentary in-cabin audio tour in English.

Due to operational requirements, the following items are not permitted to be taken into cabins:

  • BYO food and drinks (bottled water is allowed)
  • Animals with the exception of guide, hearing or assistance dogs
  • Rollerblades, bikes, scooters and skateboards
  • Large backpacks and suitcases
  • Prams and strollers are at the discretion of management
  • Mobile scooters – for those with mobility restrictions please refer to our Accessibility page for further details

Please refer to our Term and Conditions for the full details.

Due to operational requirements, guests are unable to select a cabin and will be directed by Management to the cabin they are to board for their experience. For more information, please visit our Term and Conditions.

There are a selection of food outlets open within the Melbourne Star Piazza for you to chose from.   And coming soon to the Melbourne Star, a new bar and a range of exciting in-cabin food and beverage offers! Subscribe to our Melbourne Star newsletter to stay updated when we make further announcements!

The Melbourne Star welcomes guests of all ages! Children under the age of 12 years must be accompanied by a parent or adult guardian at all times. The Melbourne Star is also developing a range of learning resources and activities for schools, linked to AusVELS, to support school visits. Subscribe to our Melbourne Star newsletter to stay updated when we make further announcements.

The Melbourne Star is the perfect venue for a memorable corporate or private event. For more information, please visit Groups & Functions.

Melbourne’s waterfront precinct Docklands is home to a wealth of great restaurants, bars, shopping destinations and entertainment attractions for all the family. Check out our Discover Docklands page for some tips on how to fill a jam-packed day of fun at Docklands, as part of your visit to the Melbourne Star.

Subscribe to our newsletter for
our latest news and offers